I Don’t Know Much About Clothes….

…But my hair looks fierce! Sorry. I literally have had this song in my head since Sunday. I am thinking of disowning my sister for making me listen to it at this point.

Anyways, I came upon an interesting blog today about the top five cities in the US to find a mate! You can read the whole article at msnbc.com, but I thought I would report to you the top five right here….

5) A- Raleigh, NC

4) A- Arlington, TX

3) A San Jose, CA

2) A Minneapolis, MN (please note the city in which John Piper is a pastor is pretty high up there on the list. Coincidence? I think not.)

and the number on city to find a mate in the US…….

1) A+ San Francisco, CA

Good luck all you single folks, it’s a crazy world out there. If you don’t want to go it alone, perhaps you should pack your bags and trek up to San Fran.

One thought on “I Don’t Know Much About Clothes….

Leave a Reply

