Welcome….

My sister joined the blogging train! Finally. Ever since I began Rugged Joy I have been trying to get my whole family in on the blogging…and finally it has begun. My prediction is Papa C will be next, then my brother, then my sister-in-law….and my brother-in-law and mom will probably never do it.

Anyways, my sister is really amazing so check out her blog. She is more blunt, more funny, more charming, more original, has a better fashion sense, and more outlandish than I am. Pretty much like a better version of me.

One thought on “Welcome….

Leave a Reply

