I Must Start Writing!

photo-19.jpg

Tonight I am sitting in the backyard of my parents house in Pleasanton (see picture above) trying to finish (and by finish I mean begin) my 15 page paper on the Sufficiency of Scripture that’s due Tuesday night. Meaning I have tonight and tomorrow to crank it out.

Right now I have a 10 page outline of research completed.

I am blocking all my friends on google chat. I’m forbidding myself from facebook and blogging (after this) and have vowed to my parents not to come inside until I finish it. I need some self discipline in the severest form of the word because I simply do NOT want to write this paper.

Alright. I’ll be back on Tuesday to post some thoughts from the weekend at home.

4 thoughts on “I Must Start Writing!

  1. This is a really trippy backwards picture of Mom & Dads backyard… I have been trying to figure it out for like 5 minutes. Weird….

Leave a Reply

