Guy’s Guide

Okay, so as of today I have sent this to 13, count them 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12-13, people. So I figured I’d share it on the old blog for anyone who may be interested.

Boundless has provided an online booklet entitled A Guy’s Guide to Marrying Well. A lot of my thinking on dating/relationships/marriage has been shaped by Boundless’s articles over the past few years and I think this is helpful for guys and girls alike…but mostly for guys. So read it, share it with others, live it.

My hope and prayer is that my generation will rise up and put God on display to our world through radically counter-cultural dating relationships that turn into loving, committed, satisfying marriages so that the world will see that God’s way of doing things is always wisest and best.

One thought on “Guy’s Guide

  1. Hey! I found the link to your blog on SGS 🙂

    Have you ever listened to the Boundless podcast? They have a number of shows where they discussed some of the ideas from this guide with some of the contributors.

    I listened to the podcasts before reading this, so listening to the shows stole some of the thunder of the book. If you like their articles, I’m sure you’ll find the shows helpful too.

Leave a Reply

